A+ R A-

Programma en Uitslagen EK 2019 Onder 19 jaar

De loting wordt gehouden op 24 november 2017 voor de 1e ronde EK Kwalificatie 2019 te Schotland. 48 Landen doen mee en een bye hebben zowel Frankrijk als Spanje.

Het EK 2019 wordt georganiseerd door Schotland in de zomer van 2019.



1e ronde

Loting vond plaats 24 november 2017

The 2018/19 UEFA European Women's Under-19 Championship qualifying round draw has been made set in Nyon. The round involves 48 of the record entry of 51 including finals hosts Scotland.

The draw was made by Emma McMaster, who captained Northern Ireland in last season's finals and received the Respect Fair Play award on behalf of her team. Liechtenstein are entering their first competitive women's national-team tournament.

Qualifying round draw
Group 1: England. Slovakia, Croatia, Malta

Group 2: Switzerland, Turkey, Azerbaijan, Cyprus

Group 3: Sweden, Slovenia, Israel, Kazakhstan

Group 4: Norway, Czech Republic, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia

Group 5: Finland, Hungary, Moldova, FYR Macedonia
Emma McMaster receives the Respect Fair Play award from UEFA Women's Football Committee chairwoman Anne Rei
Emma McMaster receives the Respect Fair Play award from UEFA Women's Football Committee chairwoman Anne Rei©UEFA.com

Group 6: Denmark, Serbia, Greece, Liechtenstein

Group 7: Russia, Austria, Montenegro, Latvia

Group 8: Republic of Ireland, Ukraine, Faroe Islands, Lithuania

Group 9: Germany, Northern Ireland, Estonia, Kosovo

Group 10: Netherlands, Poland, Belarus, Albania,

Group 11: Italy, Portugal, Romania, Bulgaria

Group 12: Belgium, Iceland, Wales, Armenia

Hosts/dates tbc

Bye to elite round: Spain, France

Bye to final tournament: Scotland (hosts)

Road to Scotland
• The top two sides in every group plus the two third-placed teams with the best record against the top two in their section join Spain and France in the elite round draw on 23 November 2018, with the games in spring 2019.

• Seven teams will eventually qualify for the finals to join Scotland in summer 2019.

• The finals will act as UEFA's qualifier for the 2020 FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup.






Pot A: Netherlands, Germany, Sweden, Norway, England, Switzerland, Belgium, Republic of Ireland, Denmark, Finland, Italy, Russia*

Pot B: Austria, Czech Republic, Portugal, Poland, Northern Ireland, Serbia*, Iceland, Turkey, Ukraine*, Hungary, Slovenia, Slovakia

Pot C: Romania, Belarus, Croatia, Azerbaijan*, Greece, Bosnia and Herzegovina*, Israel, Wales, Moldova, Faroe Islands, Montenegro, Estonia

Pot D: FYR Macedonia, Bulgaria, Albania, Cyprus, Malta, Georgia, Lithuania, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Armenia*, Liechtenstein, Kosovo*


Based on previous decisions of the UEFA Executive Committee and UEFA Emergency Panel, the following pairs of teams cannot be drawn together: Russia & Ukraine, Azerbaijan & Armenia, Serbia & Kosovo, Bosnia and Herzegovina & Kosovo